Blogia
x-games

Pirate Kings™ hack mod latest version free cash how to get official Arcade genre

https://tinyuid.com/x6LlrY

 

 

  1. This game was fun when I started, but now I can spin the wheel hundreds of times and not land on any special tiles. It’s impossible to win any of the tournaments lately because you only land on small amounts of money. I spin my 50 spins, and most of the time I don’t even make a million, let alone the 5 mill+ it costs to make my upgrades. Then your money is stolen since you can’t spend it and then you start the whole process again with your next set of spins. And now half of the special things are only if you buy something. Why would I buy more spins when the spins I have already result in nothing. Why would I spend money to get more nothing? I had fun when I started and I would frequently land on good tiles and would be able to upgrade and win tournaments. Just not fun anymore. My husband already quit playing and I don’t check it regularly like I used to, and will probably soon disregard it altogether
  2. Ahoy Mateys! Ready to master the 7 seas? Spin the wheel, collect your loot, build your island, and become the richest PIRATE KING of them all!
  3. genres: Arcade
  4. Published Date: 2013-11-14
  5. It's almost here! Trade your duplicate Pirate Album cards for amazing prizes in our all new, all exciting Duplicates Trade Center!
  6. Devices: apple iphone
  7. rating: 4,3 of 5 Stars

 

 

 

0 comentarios