Blogia
x-games

School of Dragons hack online apk purchase Sack of Gems

https://firstgamehack.com/game-622944658.html

 

 

 

Fly fast, train hard, and learn well to become the Ultimate Dragon Trainer! Join Chief Hiccup and Toothless and embark on the thrilling adventures of DreamWorks Animation’s ‘How to Train Your Dragon’

Purchase: Pouch of Gems

Role Playing

2.11.0

Publish Date: 2013-12-19

Be the Ultimate Dragon Trainer

Notice: Okay so I think when you first start the game you should not start with a flightmare. No matter how many time I restart, I STILL get one. Also, I really want to go on missions and get awesome new dragons but I can’t because you have to be a member.😡 it’s not fair. You have to pay at least $10 to start missions! Also this would be the best game ever if you could trade! You could trade clothes, boots, shields, flight suits, and most importantly, DRAGONS! It would be awesome!! One more thing. There is this glitch and it says you can’t log in. I mean I check my WiFi and it says I have full WiFi but it always says: Terrible Terrors have chewed though your system please reload. also, whenever I get a new dragon, it takes about 3 months just to get to an adult stage👎🏻. It takes soooooo long to level up!

 

0 comentarios